News‎ > ‎

Exec Committee 2013/2014

posted 28 Apr 2013, 06:37 by Dance President

Congratulations to your new exec for 2013/2014

Presidents: Jessie Snuggs and Hannah Pittaway
Vice President: Antonia Goddard
Secretary: Michael Booth
Treasurer: Ismay Milford
Social Secretary: Ellie Hackney
Sponsorship and Publicity: Sandra Chan
Competition co-ordinators: Elspeth Wilson and Johanna Rutherford.